[Skip to Content]

Meet the OTAN Staff!

staff_jj
Jerry Jones,
Executive Director, Technology Services
jjones@otan.us
staff_jh
Joyce Hinkson,
Director, OTAN
jhinkson@otan.us
staff_bm
Branka Marceta,
Technology Projects Coordinator
bmarceta@otan.us
OTAN Presentations Wiki
staff_pp
Penny Pearson,
Distance Learning Projects Coordinator
ppearson@otan.us
staff_rk
Randi Knutson,
Data & Web Projects Coordinator
rknutson@otan.us
staff_br
Blair Roy,
Project Specialist II,
Technology Projects
broy@otan.us
staff_jb
John Burge,
Program Specialist II
Database Management
jburge@otan.us
staff_jc
Jong Choi,
Program Specialist II
Programming Application Development
jchoi@otan.us
staff_yo
Yolanda O'Shea,
Database Designer
yoshea@otan.us
staff_ls
Linda Swanson,
Computer Tech Support/Trainer
lswanson@otan.us
staff_dr
Doug Rennie,
Videographer
drennie@otan.us
staff_pb
Melinda Holt,
Project Specialist
mholt@otan.us
staff_mp
Michael Pierce
Multimedia Design Specialist
Internet & Media Services mpierce@otan.us
staff_cy
Cheryl Young
Administrative Assistant
cyoung@scoe.net
staff_pb
Patricia Black,
Staff Secretary
pblack@otan.us
staff_mb
Michael Boyer
Sr. Management Information Systems Specialist
mboyer@otan.us